cd5afad008 · Cleaned up layout and added website to project · Updated 2024-02-22 22:54:25 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?